IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Help I Need To Know If A Company Is Legit, davison inventegration
cloudydaze
post Sep 13 2005, 05:57 PM
Post #1


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 13-September 05
Member No.: 321



[FONT=Courier][SIZE=7][COLOR=blue][B] unsure.gif hello, I am so unsure of what to do??? Im not rich and have had this idea for 10 yrs and wrote it up back in 1995 and was going to send it in to an invention company ...then I let it go as so many people said paaleaasssseeee....I dropped it and then later I thought naw ....there are too many electronic gadgets now ..forget it....then suddenly I thought hmmmm maybe this would work....so I saw this thing either on tv or got it in the mail and then someone called me about it and sent me some kind of paper work and I told them about several inventions I was into and when they saw what I sent they picked one and said it was something they like...as they like solving problems....and this sort of solves a problem...and its cheap to market....
well then they sent me a contract....and they did explain a load of stuff to me and on this contract there is a lot of stuff on it....and places I have to sign and lots of their explaining what would happen...well, I went in and looked at the fraudulent invention companies and it looks like this is one...its not exactly the same name as what I have....davison inventegration...DAVINSON DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT......I am suppose to send them $685 and out of that the $10 would come for the disclosure document...and they will do the research and and check patents etc...and they do a whole lot of stuff...the person I have listed that I am dealing with is called Curtis Walbert....and he says that his company is legit and that they have to charge that much to pay his team to work on the research and they dont work for free.....they get 10% of what is made...plus later when it might be accepted then i would have to pay more Im sure....I know that it costs loads to get something out on the market and do the research and get a patent...or whatever I need to get this done...I need to know about this..their website is www.davison54.com.....has anyone heard of them...am I being being pulled into a fraudulent deal here...??? Im scared...I dont have that money to send to someone for nothing....please email me and let me know thanks....vickie vickiec51@hotmail.com
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
123bowen
post Sep 14 2005, 10:40 AM
Post #2


Advanced Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 100
Joined: 12-May 04
Member No.: 197



Please make paragraphs.

Any ways, just stay away from those promotion companies. You dont need specail research just do it your self. Use the internet,ethusiast and consumer magazines, catalouges, and ect. its not that difficult.


The only people that you want to work with is the person that is going to help you build the prototype and an attorney and or patent agent.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Vic
post Oct 5 2005, 01:28 AM
Post #3


President
***

Group: Admin
Posts: 100
Joined: 1-October 02
From: California, USA
Member No.: 2



CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT: DAVISON & ASSOCIATES
The law firm www.mayersonlawfirm.com on behalf of numerous inventors
agreed to lay the groundwork toward filing a Class Action Lawsuit against them on
behalf of numerous inventors - at no charge.

If you know someone who feels they did not get value for monies paid and
services rendered, please have them contact:

Jack Meyerson
Meyerson Law Firm
1700 Market Street, Suite 3025
Philadelphia, PA
215-972-1376
info@meyersonlawfirm.com


--------------------
Victor Lavrov
President
InventNet.com
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd May 2013 - 02:03 AM